Hurston/Wright Foundation | Announcing the 2013 Legacy Honorees
single,single-post,postid-22797,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-1.7.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.5,vc_responsive

Announcing the 2013 Legacy Honorees

The Hurston/Wright Foundation Announces the 2013 Legacy Award Honorees

The 2013 Legacy Awards Ceremony will also honor the following writers:

Wil Haygood, prize-winning biographer and author of the article that inspired the film THE BUTLER: A Witness to History
Natasha Trethewey, the U.S. Poet Laureate, professor and author of Thrall
Isabel Wilkerson, Pulitzer-Prize winning author of The Warmth of Other Suns

Read Full Press Release
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.